Login

Meet Registration

Sun Jul 11 2021

Orca Bash - End-of-Season Pool Party!
Westover Hills Club
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM

Come join all the Orcas to celebrate the 2021 Season!

Sat Jul 10 2021

NAAL 2021 CHAMPs Meet
Avery Ranch
Start: 8:00 AM

Sat Jun 26 2021

FC Fast Frogs @ WO WILD ORCAs
WO Pool
Start: 8:00 AM

Sat Jun 19 2021

WO WILD ORCAs @ TC Twisters
3210 Twin Creeks Club Drive, Cedar Park, TX
Start: 8:00 AM

Wed Jun 16 2021

Teen Night
WO Pool
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM

Sat Jun 12 2021

GH Gators @ WO WILD ORCAS
WO Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 1:30 PM (estimated)

Wed Jun 9 2021

Family Night
WO Pool
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 8:30 PM

Bring your own picnic dinner & join in the family fun with fellow Orcas!  We will also have an ice cream social and games. **Team Photo will most likely be rescheduled**

Sat Jun 5 2021

WO WILD ORCAs @ BW Blue Wave
11204 Alhambra Drive, Austin, Texas 78759
Start: 8:00 AM

Mon May 24 2021

New Parent Information Session
WO Club
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 5:00 PM (estimated)

Join us for an introduction to Orcas and to receive information about the 2021 season!

Mon May 17 2021

1st Day of Orca Practice
WO Pool

Mon May 17 2021

New Parent Information Session
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 5:00 PM

Mon May 17 2021

SwimFreak Swim Shop - Suit Ordering & Fittings
WO Gym
Start: 3:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM

SwimFreak Swim Shop will be at Westover between 3-6pm in the gym.  This will be an opportunity to try on and purchase the team suit, fins, and if need be, goggles. All swimsuit fittings must occur BEFORE practice.  Masks required. (Try-ons with undergarments on please)