Add Snippet

What's Next . . .

Orcas vs. Gators / Sat. 6/23 

Timeline:

Orcas Arrival: 6:50a
Orcas Warm-up: 7:00a (be ready!)
Meet Start Time: 8:00a

- - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Orcas vs. Redfish / Wed. 6/27
This is a NIGHT MEET . . . gonna have some fun!

- - - - - - - - - - - - - -

CHAMPS is "ONE-DAY" Meet on Saturday, July 7th!
(10&u in the a.m. —and— 11&older in the p.m.)

Announcements
Extra attention text area
Delete Edit_snippet

WILD ORCAS

Image
Upload and embed an image
Delete Edit_snippet

Season Schedule | 2018

Date Event Location
May 14 (Mon) After-school Practices begin (M-Th) WO Club
Memorial Weekend Bye Weekend / No Meet
May 28, (Mon) Memorial Day / No Practice
May 30 (Wed) AISD Last Day / No Practice
May 31, (Thurs)  AWAY on Thursday! — Orcas vs. Frogs
**Evening Meet**  5:30 w/u.  6p start.
Forest Area Pool
June 1 (Fri) Morning Practices begin / Spirit Friday WO Club
June 2 (Sat) HOME Meet — Piranhas vs. Orcas WO Club
June 9 (Sat) AWAY Meet — Orcas vs. Twisters Twin Creeks
June 16 (Sat) HOME Meet — Blue Wave vs. Orcas
WO Club
June 20 (Wed) ORCA FAMILY NIGHT - Pool Party WO - 6-8:30p
June 23 (Sat) HOME Meet — Gators vs. Orcas WO Club
June 27 (Wed) AWAY on Wednesday!  — Orcas vs. Redfish
**Evening Meet**
Avery Ranch
July 4 (Tues) No Practices.  Happy 4th!
July 6 (Fri) Spirit Day | On-deck activities
July 7 (Sat) CHAMPS MEET: AM = 10&under / PM = 11&up  Avery Ranch
July 8 (Sun) ORCA BASH / End-of-Season Pool Party

WO Pool

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet